Canadian Orthoptic Council list

President *  Ian Clark
Vice-president* Vaishali Mehta
President-elect* Vacant
Past President* Vacant
TCOS representative* Charlotte Riguidel
TCOS representative* Jocelyn Zurevinsky
Secretary-treasurer* Louis-Etienne Marcoux
CE committee chairperson Yi Ning Strube
Admissions & Training committee chairperson Claire Sheldon
Exam committee chairperson Kiran Bassi
Professional Practice chairperson Conor Mulholland
AOC rep George Ellis
CCOTP rep Jocelyn Zurevinsky
TCOS President Meggie Caldwell
BC/NWT/Yukon ophthalmologist rep. Victor Pegado
BC/NWT/Yukon orthoptist rep. Kristy Yorke
AB/SK/MB ophthalmology rep. Stephanie Dotchin
AB/SK/MB orthoptist rep. Nicole Pereira
Ontario/Nunavit ophthalmologist rep. Michael Wan
Ontario/Nunavit orthoptist rep. Kiran Bassi
Quebec ophthalmologist rep. Louis-Etienne Marcoux
Quebec orthoptist rep Gaela Cariou-Panier
Atlantic Provinces ophthalmologist rep. Robert La Roche
Atlantic Provinces orthoptist rep. Mary Johnson
Administrative co-orndinator Ann Haver

* Member of the board of directors